COFFEE TIME

Join us for Distant Socializing during the time of COVID-19. We are planning to host talks with pianists and other inspiring figures in the music field regularly. Join other music lovers for Coffee Time in an informal chat in ZOOM meetings!

Wed, Jun 10
Online
Franklin Cohen
Share
Wed, Jun 17
Online
Matt Herskowitz
Share
Wed, Jul 08
Online
Milena Pajaro-van de Stadt & Brook Speltz
Share
Wed, Jun 03
Online
Dominic Cheli
Share
Wed, May 27
Online
Reed Tetzloff
Share
Wed, May 20
Online
Harriet Heithaus
Share
Wed, May 13
Online
Drew Petersen
Share
Tue, May 05
Online
Stanislav Khristenko
Share
Wed, Apr 29
Online
Mike Lee
Share
Wed, Apr 22
Online
Magdalena Baczewska
Share
Wed, Apr 15
Online
Konstantin Soukhovetski
Share
Wed, Apr 08
Online
Mark Travis
Share

© 2016 by Grand Piano Series. Site designed & maintained by Milana Strezeva